Administrative Staff Directory

  • Parents and students:

    We wish everyone good health during the COVID-19 Pandemic.  As a public school consortium, SECEP will continue to follow instructional and educational guidelines provided by our individual school divisions.  In an effort to facilitate communication between you and SECEP administration, please see the list of SECEP administrators and their emails below.     

Name Title Email Address
David B. Sadler Executive Director sadler.david@secep.net
Greg Jacob Assistant Director for ASP/EBICS jacob.arthur@secep.net
Laura Armstrong Assistant Director for ASP/EBICS armstrong.laura@secep.net
Leigh L. Butler. Ph.D Assistant Director for Re-ED/TRAEP butler.leigh@secep.net
Christopher Old Assistant Director for Human Resources and Support Services old.christopher@secep.net
Kimberly Rhodes, Ed.D. Project Coordinator for Instruction & Improvement rhodes.kimberly@secep.net
Dennis Hedspeth Human Resource Coordinator hedspeth.dennis@secep.net
Harry Hunter Coordinator of Finance hunter.harry@secep.net
Marice Minor, Ed.D. Coordinator for Accountability minor.marice@secep.net
Tamra Cobb, Ph.D. Coordinator for Professional Development and Quality Assurance cobb.tamra@secep.net
Daniel Holloway SIMS Manager holloway.daniel@secep.net
Evelyn Zirkle Occupational Therapy Supervisor zirkle.evelyn@secep.net

Chesapeake

Last Name First Name Program Title Email Address
Dailey Kristin ASP/EBICS Principal dailey.kristin@secep.net
Faytik Kerri ASP/EBICS Principal faytik.kerri@secep.net
Nierman Christian Re-ED/TRAEP/ASP/EBICS Principal nierman.christian@secep.net
Verebely Christie ASP/EBICS Principal verebely.christie@secep.net
Chatman Franklin Re-ED/TRAEP Assistant Principal chatman.franklin@secep.net
Aussey Lorette ASP/EBICS Education Specialist aussey.lorette@secep.net
Gray Jeffrey Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist gray.jeffrey@secep.net
Hiers James Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist hiers.james@secep.net
Martin Amy ASP/EBICS Education Specialist martin.amy@secep.net
Masek Dina ASP/EBICS Education Specialist masek.dina@secep.net
Miller Agatha ASP/EBICS Education Specialist miller.agatha@secep.net
Price Kimberly Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist price.kimberly@secep.net
Ryan Patricia ASP/EBICS Education Specialist ryan.patricia@secep.net
Valdez Madonna Grace Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist valdez.madonnagrace@secep.net
Walter Rebecca Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist walter.rebecca@secep.net

Isle of Wight County

Last Name First Name Program Title Email Address
Dailey Kristin ASP/EBICS Principal dailey.kristin@secep.net

Norfolk

Last Name First Name Program TItle Email Address
Albert Susan REACH Principal albert.susan@secep.net
Barker Tamara Re-ED/TRAEP/ASP/EBICS Principal barker.tamara@secep.net
Holloway Karen ASP/EBICS Principal holloway.karen@secep.net
Shillito Karen ASP/EBICS Principal shillito.karen@secep.net
Walburn Terry Re-ED/TRAEP/ASP/EBICS Assistant Principal walburn.terry@secep.net
Adamson Janet Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist adamson.janet@secep.net
Aughtman Ashley Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist aughtman.ashley@secep.net
Bolton Lynnette REACH Education Specialist bolton.lynnette@secep.net
Burton Beatrice ASP/EBICS Education Specialist burton.beatrice@secep.net
Cogliandro Nicole Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist cogliandro.nicole@secep.net
Keech Erin REACH Education Specialist keech.erin@secep.net
Lawrence Areather ASP/EBICS Education Specialist lawrence.areather@secep.net
Rucker Clifford Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist rucker.clifford@secep.net
Spain Glenda ASP/EBICS Education Specialist spain.glenda@secep.net
Wiggs Kelly REACH Education Specialist wiggs.kelly@secep.net

Portsmouth

Last Name First Name Program Title Email Address
Griffin Tina ASP/EBICS Principal griffin.tina@secep.net
Pitts Eric ASP/EBICS Education Specialist pitts.eric@secep.net
Younkins Andrea ASP/EBICS Education Specialist younkins.andrea@secep.net

Southampton County

Last Name First Name Program Title Email Address
Ruppe Mary Ann ASP/EBICS Principal ruppe.maryann@secep.net

Suffolk

Last Name First Name Program Title Email Address
Dailey Kristin ASP/EBICS Principal dailey.kristin@secep.net
Ruppe Mary Ann ASP/EBICS Principal ruppe.maryann@secep.net
Williams Maisha Re-ED/TRAEP Principal williams.maisha@secep.net
Goodman Kenneth Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist goodman.kenneth@secep.net
Graham Howard Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist graham.howard@secep.net
Moody Jonetta ASP/EBICS Education Specialist Moody.Jonetta@secep.net
Nicholson Marchae ASP/EBICS Education Specialist nicholson.marchae@secep.net
Spencer Jennifer ASP/EBICS Education Specialist spencer.jennifer@secep.net
Wilson Trina Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist wilson.trina@secep.net

Virginia Beach

Last Name First Name Program Title Email Address
Bryant Eleanor Re-ED/TRAEP Principal bryant.eleanor@secep.net
Davis Helen Re-ED/TRAEP Principal davis.helen@secep.net
Holloway Karen ASP/EBICS Principal holloway.karen@secep.net
Jemmott Kedra ASP/EBICS Principal jemmott.kedra@secep.net
Lavarias Cathleen ASP/EBICS Principal lavarias.cathleen@secep.net
OConnell Susan ASP/EBICS Principal oconnell.susan@secep.net
Schatzhuber Eva ASP/EBICS Principal schatzhuber.eva@secep.net
Shillito Karen ASP/EBICS Principal shillito.karen@secep.net
Wynne Katherine ASP/EBICS Principal wynne.katherine@secep.net
Lazarus Michael Re-ED/TRAEP Assistant Principal lazarus.michael@secep.net
Bostic Timothy Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist bostic.timothy@secep.net
Burton Beatrice ASP/EBICS Education Specialist burton.beatrice@secep.net
Foreman Rosa Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist foreman.rosa@secep.net
Girdler Lauren ASP/EBICS Education Specialist girdler.lauren@secep.net
Goodman Donna Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist goodman.donna@secep.net
Harris Mary Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist harris.mary@secep.net
Jones Cassandra ASP/EBICS Education Specialist jones.cassandra@secep.net
Jones Laura ASP/EBICS Education Specialist jones.laura@secep.net
Lewis Brandy ASP/EBICS Education Specialist lewis.brandy@secep.net
Mayweather Tisha Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist mayweather.tisha@secep.net
Muise Emily ASP/EBICS Education Specialist muise.emily@secep.net
Rusnak Kathryn ASP/EBICS Education Specialist rusnak.kathryn@secep.net
Slaughter Stephanie ASP/EBICS Education Specialist slaughter.stephanie@secep.net
Spain Glenda ASP/EBICS Education Specialist spain.glenda@secep.net
Steward Chester Re-ED/TRAEP Education Specialist steward.chester@secep.net
Suciu Angelica ASP/EBICS Education Specialist suciu.angelica@secep.net
Wilburn Jessica ASP/EBICS Education Specialist wilburn.jessica@secep.net
Wild Karen ASP/EBICS Education Specialist wild.karen@secep.net

  •  

    SECEP is committed to creating an accessible online environment for all visitors to its web site.  If you have difficulty accessing any of the information on this web page, please email secepwebconcern@secep.net and provide your name, mailing address, and phone number (if available), along with a description of the issue/concern that you have regarding the content and/or functionality of our website – www.secep.net. SECEP will respond to your concern/issue and provide you printed materials from the website and/or work to correct any issues of functionality.  You may also call 757-892-6108 and enter extension 1199 to provide this information in a voice message.